Apple of My Eye – Big Boi

bigboi

After Big Boi put out his latest album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, I’ve been wanting to share it with y’all. With the release of the video for Apple of My Eye, I feel now is the perfect time. Well, this video certainly caught my eye…especially with Epic Meal Time in the title. I feel this video is a pretty good representation of the album as it is pretty light-hearted and indie-sounding. I find the album to be great as a whole, even if it is only one half of Outkast… Check out the video and the rest of the album while you’re at it.

– Modest

Leave a Reply

