Further On – Bronze Radio Return

brr

Ah, the beauty in advertising. I was recently turned on to Bronze Radio Return when I heard their song “Further On” in a PGA Tour commercial. I, like most people, have no interest in watching golf, but by coincidence the catchy folk-rock tune gained my viewership. “Further On” has all the makings of a US chart-topper. When I listen to Bronze Radio Return, I think of bands like Imagine Dragons and The Lumineers, which is never a bad comparison. Check out the song here and watch it hopefully climb the charts!

 

 

Leave a Reply

